The EN Awards are judged by leading experts from within the events industry exhibition and events industry. The team at EN has built a panel that ensures there are no conflicts of interest. The team of judges will receive the entries and return each entry with their scores and comments.

The winners will be decided by those with the highest aggregate scores.

Please note that no one from Exhibition News or Mash Media plays any part in the judging process.