Judging Panel

We are delighted to announce this year’s judging panel from the exhibition industry covering organiser, supplier and venue companies.
Please note that apart from the Pioneer Award, no one from Exhibition News or Mash Media takes part in the judging process.
Please also note that no person will judge a rival company’s entries


Adam Aston Thorns
Max Bull Business Design Centre
Martin Cairns Reeds Carpets
Ruth Carter Telegraph Media Group
Emma Cartmell CHS Group
Greg Cherry QD Events
Martin Clarke The NEC
Justin Craig Live Buzz
Nick Graham Olympia, London
Alison Griffin Telford International Centre
Andrew Harrison ESSA
Shaun Hinds Manchester Central
Lori Hoinkes Fresh Montgomery
Saul Leese Govnet
Rob Nathan Media 10
Rachel Parker AEV
Caroline Pepper Your Expo Support
Chris Preston Freeman
Kerry Quinn ACC Liverpool
Max Quittenton Quartz Sequoia Events
Dean Rees East of England Arena
Duncan Reid Clarion Events
John Robson Aztec
Miriam Sigler Ways and Means Events
Jason Stead GES
Dan Thurlow SEC
Ed Tranter MA Exhibitions